• Chevrolet
  • Buick

Victory Chevrolet Buick

1250 Dexter St
Directions Milan, MI 48160

  • Sales: (888) 350-8904
  • Service: (888) 375-2574
  • Parts: (888) 372-1652
Info

Our Victory Chevrolet Buick Team

Contact Our Team

Managers


Chad Becker
General Manager
(734) 439-3500
chad_becker@victorychevroletbuick.com
Brandon Garvin
General Sales Manager
(734) 439-3500
brandon_garvin@victorychevroletbuick.com
 Brian Conatser
Service Manager
(734) 439-3500
brian_conatser@victorychevroletbuick.com
Vicki Williams
Parts Manager
(734) 439-3500
vicki_williams@victorychevroletbuick.com
D.J. Carns
Finance Manager
(734) 439-3500
dj_carns@victorychevroletbuick.com

Sales Specialists



Craig Viers
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist
(734) 585-8593
csviers@aol.com


Brandon Frazier
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist
(734) 439-3500
brandon_frazier@victorychevroletbuick.com

Jared Kuzich
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist
(734) 664-5377
jared_kuzich@victorychevroletbuick.com

Elizabeth Duperon
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

(734) 754-6076
elizabeth_duperon@victorychevroletbuick.com


AJ Garr
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist
(734) 439-3500
aj_garr@victorychevroletbuick.com

Sean Johnson
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist
(734) 439-3500
sean_johnson@victorychevroletbuick.com




Service




Steve Acosta
Service Consultant
(734) 439-3500
steve_acosta@victorychevroletbuick.com

Bratche Webster
Service Consultant
(734) 439-3500
bratche_webster@victorychevroletbuick.com
Ted Truckenbrodt
GM Certified Technician
(734) 439-3500
edwin_truckenbrodt@victorychevroletbuick.com
Ken Morgan
GM Certified Technician
(734) 439-3500
Bob Fuller
GM Certified Technician
(734) 439-3500
robert_files-fuller@victorychevroletbuick.com


Parts



Office

Lisa Chester
Office Manager
(734) 439-3500
lisa_chester@victorychevroletbuick.com
Sara Feldkamp
Reception
(734) 439-3500
head3rMigration{"style":"left:130px;", "addMobile":"true", "removeCycle":"", "showDealerName":"", "path":"/sites/v/victoryautomotivegroupprofile/images/logos/victorychevroletbuick.png"}