Our Victory Chevrolet Buick Team

Contact Our Team

Managers


Chad Becker
General Manager
(734) 439-3500
chad.becker@victorychevroletbuick.com
Brandon Garvin
General Sales Manager
(734) 439-3500
brandon.garvin@victorychevroletbuick.com
 Brian Conatser
Service Manager
(734) 439-3500
brian.conatser@victorychevroletbuick.com
Vicki Williams
Parts Manager
(734) 439-3500
vicki.williams@victorychevroletbuick.com
D.J. Carns
Finance Manager
(734) 439-3500
dj.carns@victorychevroletbuick.com
Jon Dashner
Lot Manager
(734) 439-3500
jon.dashner@victorychevroletbuick.com

Sales Specialists



Craig Viers
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist
(734) 585-8593
csviers@aol.com


Brandon Frazier
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist
(734) 439-3500
brandon.frazier@victorychevroletbuick.com


Elizabeth Duperon
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

(734) 754-6076
elizabeth.duperon@victorychevroletbuick.com


AJ Garr
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist
(734) 439-3500
aj.garr@victorychevroletbuick.com

Sean Johnson
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist
(734) 439-3500
sean.johnson@victorychevroletbuick.com



Chris Dashner
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist
(734) 439-3500
chris.dashner@victorychevroletbuick.com
Garrett Murphy
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist
(734) 439-3500
garrett.murphy@victorychevroletbuick.com
Joe Elliott
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist
(734) 439-3500
joe.elliott@victorychevroletbuick.com
Madison Naro
BDC
(734) 439-3500
madison.naro@victorychevroletbuick.com

Service




Steve Acosta
Service Consultant
(734) 439-3500
steve.acosta@victorychevroletbuick.com

Bratche Webster
Service Consultant
(734) 439-3500
bratche.webster@victorychevroletbuick.com
Ted Truckenbrodt
GM Certified Technician
(734) 439-3500
edwin.truckenbrodt@victorychevroletbuick.com
Ken Morgan
GM Certified Technician
(734) 439-3500





Office

Lisa Chester
Office Manager
(734) 439-3500
lisa.chester@victorychevroletbuick.com
Sara Feldkamp
Reception
(734) 439-3500
sara.feldkamp@victorychevroletbuick.com