Our Victory Chevrolet Buick Team

Contact Our Team

Managers


Chad Becker
General Manager
(734) 439-3500
chad.becker@victorychevroletbuick.com
Brandon Garvin
General Sales Manager
(734) 439-3500
brandon.garvin@victorychevroletbuick.com
Brian Conatser
Service Manager
(734) 439-3500
brian.conatser@victorychevroletbuick.com
Vicki Williams
Parts Manager
(734) 439-3500
vicki.williams@victorychevroletbuick.com
D.J. Carns
Finance Manager
(734) 439-3500
dj.carns@victorychevroletbuick.com

Paula Elliott
Controller
(734) 439-3500
paula.elliott@victorychevroletbuick.com

Tyler Tilly
Lot Manager
(734) 439-3500
Jon Dashner
Lot Manager
(734) 439-3500
jon.dashner@victorychevroletbuick.com

Sales Specialists



Craig Viers
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist
(734) 585-8593
csviers@aol.com



Elizabeth Duperon
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

(734) 754-6076
elizabeth.duperon@victorychevroletbuick.com


AJ Garr
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist
(734) 439-3500
aj.garr@victorychevroletbuick.com

Sean Johnson
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist
(734) 439-3500
sean.johnson@victorychevroletbuick.com





Garrett Murphy
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist
(734) 439-3500
garrett.murphy@victorychevroletbuick.com
Joe Elliott
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist
(734) 439-3500
joe.elliott@victorychevroletbuick.com


Curt Berjeski
New & Pre-Owned Sales Specialist
(734) 439-3500
curt.berjeski@victorychevroletbuick.com
Madison Naro
BDC
(734) 439-3500
madison.naro@victorychevroletbuick.com

Service & Parts





Bratche Webster
Service Consultant
(734) 439-3500
bratche.webster@victorychevroletbuick.com

Chad Gibson
Service Consultant
(734) 439-3500

Ted Truckenbrodt
GM Certified Technician
(734) 439-3500
edwin.truckenbrodt@victorychevroletbuick.com
Ken Morgan
GM Certified Technician
(734) 439-3500

Jon Carmona
Service Technician
(734) 439-3500


Ben Mercieca
Parts Counter
(734) 439-3500

Se Habla EspaƱol


Christopher Light
Detail
(734) 439-3500


Office

Todd Prill
Titles
(734) 439-3500
todd.prill@victorychevroletbuick.com